Costume Box

Where Australia Buys Costumes

6 notes

Meow, meow! Kitty cat costumes and accessories now available at CostumeBox.

Purrfectly Kitty Plus Size set: http://www.costumebox.com.au/purrfectly-kitty-set.html

Cosmic Kitty Wig: http://www.costumebox.com.au/costume-accessories/costume-wigs/cosmic-kitty-long-wavy-wig.html

Stitch Kitty Ears headband: http://www.costumebox.com.au/stitch-kitty-ears-headband.html

Black Kitty Kat Bob Wig: http://www.costumebox.com.au/costume-accessories/costume-wigs/black-kitty-kat-bob-wig.html

White Kitty Kat Bob Wig: http://www.costumebox.com.au/costume-accessories/costume-wigs/white-kitty-kat-bob-wig.html

Black Furry Cat Paw Gloves: http://www.costumebox.com.au/black-furry-cat-paw-elbow-length-gloves.html

White Furry Cat Paw Gloves: http://www.costumebox.com.au/white-furry-cat-paw-elbow-length-gloves.html

Filed under cat costumes kitty kitty cat cat costume meow leg avenue neko plus size

  1. pixiemajix reblogged this from kittykhole
  2. angiethebunnie reblogged this from kittykhole
  3. kittykhole reblogged this from costumeboxau
  4. costumeboxau posted this